Next Step Home Based Learning Calendar

Click on an event for more information about what is coming up at Next Step Home Based Learning.

View the EIPS Division Calendar here.

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day-in-Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break SCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday SCHOOL CLOSED
Spring Break

School Closed

Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes Resume
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day

No exams!

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Instructional Day

Have a great summer!

Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Canada Day