New Administration at the Sherwood Park Outreach site!

Please come in and meet Joseph Clark [Joe] the New Principal for all the Outreaches and Karen Ramsey the new Assistant Principal for the Sherwood Park Outreach .

 

Registration 2018 - 2019

Interested in Next Step for the 2018 – 2019 School Year?

Come on in or Give us a call!

The Sherwood Park Outreach [SPO] is open M, T, Th, F from 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM; W from 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM.

If you are at a neighbouring EIPS high school and want to take a course you will need permission from your current school to come, so please check in with your Principal, Assistant Principal or Counselor before coming.

If you want to be a FULL TIME student at the outreach and are under 18 we will need a parent signature, so bring a parent or guardian.

If you are over 18 you can sign your own forms!

Come in and see our school and we will design a flexible program that suits you!

What's New at Next Step Sherwood Park

Alternate Hours at SPO

Due to diploma examinations and semester change, Sherwood Park Next Step has made the following adjustment to school opening hours.

Wednesday January 13 12:30 – 4:00
Thursday January 14 12:30 – 7:30
Friday January 15 8:30 – 3:00 (regular hours)
Monday January 18 8:30 – 4:00 (regular hours)
Tuesday January 19  12:30 – 7:30
Wednesday January 20  12:30 – 4:00
Thursday January 21   8:30 – 7:30 (regular hours)
Friday January 22  12:30 – 3:00
Monday January 25  12:30 – 4:00
Tuesday January 26    8:30 – 7:30 (regular hours) Last day to complete work for non-diploma courses.
Wednesday January 27  8:30 – 4:00 Registration for Semester 2 for new students only
Thursday January 28  8:30 – 4:00 Registration for Semester 2 for new students only
Friday January 29  School Closure Day (all EIPS)
Monday February 1 8:30 – 4:00 (regular hours) Second semester begins.
Tuesday February 2  School Open from 8:30 – 7:30 (regular hours)
Wednesday February 3  School Open from 8:30 – 12:30 (staff meeting day)
Thursday February 4  School Closed (Teachers’ Convention)
Friday February 5   School Closed (Teachers’ Convention)

 

 

Comments

No comments to display.

Add a Comment