Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Vegreville Holiday Lunch
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: 4910 - 50 Avenue

Students and Parents are invited to attend Vegreville Next Step's annual Christmas Lunch.

Come gobble up some turkey!

Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day School Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Boxing Day School Closed
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break School Closed
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break School Closed
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break School Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Years Day School Closed
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break School Closed
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break School Closed
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break School Closed
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break School Closed
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Staff Meeting School Closed
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Second Semester Begins
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Staff Meeting School Closed
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
North Central Teachers' Convention School Closed
Friday, February 9, 2018
North Central Teachers' Convention School Closed
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day School Closed
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day School Closed
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Staff Meeting School Closed
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day-in-Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews School Closed
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday School Closed
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday School Closed
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Staff Meeting School Closed
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day School Closed
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Staff Meeting School Closed
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day School Closed
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Staff Meeting School Closed
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Instructional Day
Friday, June 29, 2018
Operational Day School Closed
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Canada Day